3 Riberas

3 Riberas: "Vinos de la Tierra"

The 3 Riberas "Vinos de la Tierra" (equivalent to Regional Wines) Protected Geographical Indication was created in 2008. The 3 Riberas takes its name from the Riberas or flood plains of the 3 main watercourses that flow through this wine producing area, namely the Arga, Ega and Aragón rivers.




Edificio Fuerte del Príncipe I - Parque Tomás Caballero nº 2, 6ª Planta, Oficina 1. 31006 Pamplona (Navarra)

Tel: 0034 948 293862
Fax: 0034 948 235910

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.